Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

20 Oak Street
Mount Vernon
NY
10550
(914) 665-5050

Principal
Marc A. Molina
mmolina@mtvernoncsd.org

Assistant Principal
Brian Pritchett
bpritchett@mtvernoncsd.org

Parent Liaison
Maura Guttierrez
mgutierrez1@mtvernoncsd.org

School Counselor
Yesenia Avenaut-DeFreitas
yavenaut-defreitas@mtvernoncsd.org

Nurse
Lorraine Powell
lpowell@mtvernoncsd.org

Psychologist
Andrew Binder
abinder@mtvernoncsd.org

Social Worker
Marilyn Reynoso
mreynoso@mtvernoncsd.org

Special Education Supervisor
Dr. Joyce Corpas
jcorpas@mtvernoncsd.org